Friday, December 23, 2011

Writer's League of Texas Book Award :: Before Brown

Before Brown
by Gary Lavergne
Buy It Now
Before Brown: Heman Marion Sweatt, Thurgood Marshall, and the Long Road to Justice by Gary M. Lavergne was awarded the award for best work of non-fiction by the Writers' League of Texas. The Writers' League of Texas Book Awards recognize outstanding published books each year in five categories, Nonfiction, Fiction, Poetry & Literary Prose, Children's books (long works) and Children's books (short works).

Find out more at »

No comments:

Post a Comment